Président
Sébastien Medvedowsky: president@cnlutry.ch

Vice-Président
Ludovic Paschoud: ludovicpaschoud@gmail.com

Caissier
Héli-Robert Besson: caissier@cnlutry.ch

Secrétaire

Marc Gillet: m.gillet73@gmail.com

 

Régate

Douglas Eden: douglas.eden01@gmail.com

COMITE

Responsable juniors

Céline Tarditi: celine.tarditi@gmail.com

Communication

Sandra Khosrov-Sgarzi: sandra@sgarzi.ch

Projets

Sophie Courtiade: sophie@customerinsights.ch

Support
Guy Minder: guy.minder@me.com

Singerie

Nadine Ioset: singerie@cnlutry.ch

hors

COMITE

Ecole de voile

Nicolas Baudu: ecoledevoile@cnlutry.ch
Mobile: +41 79 908 73 74

Singerie / Club house
Dennis Messerli et Marc Gillet: singerie@cnlutry.ch

Club Nautique de Lutry

Quai Gustave-Doret 1
Case postale 236
1095 Lutry

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

021 791 76 91 (mars à octobre)

079 908 73 74